Weather in Bijuri

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    29 °C

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From NNW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    6.09 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bijuri

      • 21 Feb, Fri 29 / 14 °C
      • 22 Feb, Sat 28 / 13 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sun 29 / 13 °C
      • 24 Feb, Mon 31 / 14 °C
      • 25 Feb, Tue 32 / 15 °C
      • 26 Feb, Wed 33 / 16 °C
      • 27 Feb, Thu 35 / 18 °C
      • 28 Feb, Fri 33 / 18 °C
      • 29 Feb, Sat 33 / 18 °C
      • 1 Mar, Sun 32 / 18 °C

    Comments